Art Exhibits / Events

 

Past Exhibits / Events 2012

 

  • MARIN ART FESTIVAL

    Saturday, June 16 – Sunday, June 17

    www.marinartfestival.com

  • MISSION FEDERAL ARTWALK

    April 2012

    Little Italy, San Diego

 

Past Exhibits / Events 2011

 

  • SOLO EXHIBIT AT 98 BOTTLES

    December 1, 2011

    San Diego, CA

  • ARTWALK ON THE BAY

    September 10 and 11, 2011

    Hilton, San Diego

  • EXHIBITION FOR EAST VILLAGE RANDOM ACTS OF ART

    September 3, 2011

    Hotel Solomar, San Diego, CA

  • EXHIBITION AT SPACE 4 ART

    September 3, 2011

    San Diego, CA

  • SOLO EXHIBITION AT JEWELS ON 5TH

    June 2011

    San Diego, CA

  • MISSION FEDERAL ARTWALK

    Sat. April 30 to Sun. May 1

    Little Italy, San Diego

  • OPEN HOUSE & EXHIBITION AT SANTOS FINE ART GALLERY

    January 8, 2011

    978 N. Coast Hwy 101, Leucadia CA 92024

 

Past Exhibits / Events 2010

 

  • SAN DIEGO BAY WINE AND FOOD FESTIVAL

    David Tyrone Villa named the Featured Artist for 2010.

    Below is a the 2010 Festival poster.

    Contact the event for posters.

    Contact “Tyrone” for 8×10 prints and wineboxes.

  • TASTE & ART STROLL IN DEL MAR

    Saturday October 2, 2010

    Del Mar Village

  • THE GOURMET EXPERIENCE

    Saturday, October 9 and Sunday, October 10, 2010

    http://www.thegourmetexpo.com/

  • ARTWALK ON THE BAY

    Saturday, September 18 & Sunday, September 19

    Hilton San Diego Bayfront Park

    http://www.artwalkonthebay.org/

  • RAY AT NIGHT

    Saturday, August 14, 2010

    http://www.northparkarts.org

  • LEUCADIART WALK

    Sunday, August 29, 2010

    http://www.leucadia101.com/ArtWalk.php

  • LA JOLLA FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS

    Saturday and Sunday, June 26 & 27

    La Jolla, CA

  • LIVE ART INSPIRED BY PICASSO

    Accompanying the play “A Weekend with Pablo Picasso”

    Wednesday, April 7, 2011

    San Diego Repertory Theatre

    76 Horton Plaza, San Diego, CA

  • DISTINCTION ART

    Reception: Saturday, April 10, 2010

    317 East Grand Ave., Escondido, CA 92025

    www.distinctionart.com

  • MISSION FEDERAL ARTWALK

    “Escondido Native Wins Little Italy Art Walk Contest”

    April 24 & 25, 2010

    Little Italy, San Diego

  • DISTINCTION ART

    Reception: Saturday, March 13, 2010

    317 East Grand Ave., Escondido, CA 92025

    www.distinctionart.com

  • DISTINCTION ART

    Reception: Saturday, February 13; 6 pm – 11 pm

    Exhibit: February 1 – February 28

    317 East Grand Ave., Escondido, CA 92025

    www.distinctionart.com

Comments are closed for this article.